The Silbury ŠKODA Team

The team at Silbury Skoda are very keen to make sure you have the most rewarding customer experience
whenever you deal with us.

To help you contact the right person for your enquiry select the direct contact details from our team below.

Terry Critchlow - Managing Director

Terry Critchlow - Managing Director
Direct line: 0191 2504240
Email: terry.critchlow@silbury.skoda.co.uk

John Docherty - Financial Controller

John Docherty - Financial Controller
Direct line: 0191 2504256
Email: john.docherty@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Debbie Hunt - Database Controller / Marketing

Debbie Hunt - Database Controller / Marketing
Direct line: 0191 2504240
Email: debbie.hunt@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Ian Brunniche - New Car Sales Manager

Ian Brunniche - New Car Sales Manager
Direct line: 0191 2504242
Email: ian.brunniche@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Justin Mcleod - Used Car Sales Manager

Justin McLeod - Used Car Sales Manager & Used Car Buyer
Direct line: 0191 2504243
Email: justin.mcleod@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Sean Brown - Sales Executive

Sean Brown - Sales Executive
Direct line: 0191 2504244
Email: sean.brown@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Ian Simpson - Sales Executive

Ian Simpson - Sales Executive
Direct line: 0191 2504247
Email: ian.simpson@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Ashley Todd - Sales Executive

Ashley Todd - Sales Executive
Direct line: 0191 2504246
Email: ashley.todd@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Shahid Choudhury - Sales Executive

Shahid Choudhury - Sales Executive
Direct line: 0191 2504248
Email: shahid.choudhury@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Mike Oakes - Retail Sales Development Manager

Mike Oakes - Retail Sales Development Manager
Direct line: 0191 2504245
Email: mike.oakes@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Gary Purvis - After Sales Manager

Gary Purvis - After Sales Manager
Direct line: 0191 2504250
Email: gary.purvis@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Jim Fish - Senior Service Advisor

Jim Fish - Senior Service Advisor
Direct line: 0191 2504249
Email: jim.fish@silbury.skoda.co.uk

David Reed - Service Advisor

David Reed - Service Advisor
Direct line: 0191 2504251
Email: david.reed@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Denise Slade - Service Advisor

Denise Slade - Service Advisor
Direct line: 0191 2504251
Email: denise.slade@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Les Robson -  Parts Manager

Les Robson - Parts Manager
Direct line: 0191 2504255
Email: les.robson@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Andy Coulson - Workshop Controller

Andy Coulson - Workshop Controller
Direct line: 0191 2504253
Email: andy.coulson@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Chris Routh - Parts Advisor

Chris Routh - Parts Advisor
Direct line: 0191 2504254
Email: chris.routh@silbury.skoda.co.uk

Reasons to use Silbury

  • Competitive pricing
  • Factory trained technicians
  • The latest factory diagnostic equipment
  • Genuine guaranteed parts
  • While you wait servicing and repairs by appointment
  • Local collection and delivery
  • Courtesy cars
  • Coffee area with TV
  • Business area with free WIFI
  • Complimentary wash and vacuum

We will always quote you an inclusive price prior to commencing and will only carry out additional work found with your express permission.

Did you know we can do?

  • All makes servicing
  • MOT Testing
  • Tyres and Exhausts
  • Clutches
  • Battery's
  • Brakes
  • Air Conditioning
  • Four Wheel Alignment
  • Valeting

And much, much more. Call us with your requirements.

Contact Jim Fish, David Reed, Denise Slade, or Gary Purvis on
01670 733373